Roll of Honour

This roll of honour is published in order to recognise the achievements of Field Target shooters in the North West who have gained a top 3 place in there respective grade.

2019 Summer GP Series

1st 2nd 3rd
AADave SchofieldDave RamsheadJohn Mayer
AJohn ComsaDave TaylorBrad Nicholls
BAmmar GhaziBob O’NielDean Knapper
CDave LoweTerry BalmforthCarl Knapper
SFTTony Clark

2019/2020 winter GP Series

1st 2nd 3rd
AAJohn ComsaDave RamsheadJohn Mayer
APaul KellyAmmar GzahiChris Hill
BJames MclachlanDaz TaylorBrad Nicholls
CHelen KellySteve WignallJames Carter
SFTWarren WipdayTony ClarkAndy Mellor

NorthWest Showdown Byley 2020

Showdown Winner Dave Ramshead

Showdown Runner up John Mayer

Showdown Plate Winner Darren Taylor

Showdown Plate Runner up Paul Kelly